Jah, Daphne Principal djah@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Kathy Assistant Principal kdmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Allen, Stephanie Counselor slallen@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bailey, Cheryl 2nd Grade Cheryl.A.Bailey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Berry, Pam 6th Grade pcberry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bradford, Reginald 5th grade rdbradford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bryan, Catherine Resource Teacher cgbryan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cashulette, Mary Long Term Substitute mecashulette@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Creasy, Jennifer 3rd Grade jccreasy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crenshaw, Valerie 4th Grade vcrenshaw@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Daniel, Toni 1st Grade todaniel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Daugherty, Allison Physical Education acdaugherty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elliott, Kristen 3rd Grade kelliott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gettys, Kathryn 6th Grade kpgettys@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Glass, Annie Grade 5 English Language Arts alglass@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Goode, Carmen 3rd Grade cgoode@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hicks, Laura 4th Grade-Science/Social Studies lkhicks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hobbs, Kimberly 5th Grade khobbs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lindsey, Debra Instructional Partner dlindsey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Massey, Bertha 1st Grade bmassey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McKnight, Holly hmcknight@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Money, Anna Resource Teacher apmoney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Phillips, Sara 2nd Grade sephillips@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ratcliffe, Jamie Kindergarten jRatcliffe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rogers, Ashley Kindergarten acrogers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sims, Kari Kindergarten kasims@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stallworth, Shannon 1st Grade sstallworth@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stone, Morgan 4th Grade mwstone@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sweeney, Heather 2nd Grade hgsweeney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tibbs, Wendy Gifted Specialist wtibbs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Walden, Lisa 6th Grade LWalden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weiland, Lisa Speech Pathologist lweiland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Whitt, Morgan Kindergarten mcwhitt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wolfe, Emily Media Specialist ewolfe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Word, Allyson 3rd Grade AMWord@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Allen, Aimee Nurse aallen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Allison, Wilma CNP Associate WTAllison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baldwin, Pat Clerical Aide pbaldwin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnes, Maya Custodial Staff mrbarnes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beaton, Merrill Permanent Sub mbeaton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Binford, Grant gbinford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chandler, Bonnie Secretary/Bookkeeper bchandler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Faust, Jeff Plant Manager jfaust@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Glover, Lisa Physical Education Aide laglover@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Henderson, Michael Custodial Staff MichaelHenderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Karla In-School Suspension kajohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moe, Linda Library Aide lmoe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shott, Jennifer CNP jmshott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waddle, Josh Custodial Staff JoshWaddle@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, WMES Parent Teacher Association WMESPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us